Posted on

world travel

Tokyo :: Thailand :: Australia :: three places I would love to visit. Where’s your dream destinations..?

4 responses to “world travel

  1. Jackie

    uhm…there s lot of places I would like to go, but I put in my top 3 : Hong Kong , Canada and Australia :)

    • p_ernille

      uhh Hong Kong and Canada are big on the list here too! I have been to Canada though – but only the Canadian side of Niagara Falls, so it doesn’t really count :)

  2. My top place to visit would be Japan! Besides that I open to anywhere :)

    • p_ernille

      I know! Japan is the top of the top list here! There’s just something really mesmerizing about that place.. plus I would totally eat sushi all day long if I got the chance :)

Leave a Reply

