Posted on

top model 2010 – back stage

This spring I had the pleasure of working on Denmark’s next Top Model 2010. I designed and made 11 dresses for one of the program’s photo shoots. Tonight the program with my work aired so I can finally share some back stage pictures.

Beautiful girls – 80 m. of fabric – many hours of work!

4 responses to “top model 2010 – back stage

  1. Next time you’re goint to work on TopModel you HAVE to invite me! I love that show! It’s a fan-fucking-tastic concept to put 12 very young girls together and vote one out at the time – and watch the intrigues grow ;-)

  2. I know!! and it’s getting better as we go along.. belive me! Fik lov at besøge settet flere gange – mere om det når vi kommer til finalen – og pigerne er så søde og sjove, men der sker en masse! Glæd dig :)

  3. Pingback: Denmark’s next Top Model :: Caroline Fleming « ripped & torn

  4. Pingback: Best accomplishments of 2010 « ripped & torn

Leave a Reply

